craft (DayZ)

What's your longest survival time?

Mine is probably no more than six or eight hours, but I'm still pretty new at this.

What was your longest game? Hours? Days? Weeks? Months? Has anyone lived longer than, say, a couple weeks? In-game weeks seems like an awfully long time not to have been eaten or sniped or axed or glitched.

Just curious.

On 4 days now which is my longest, would of been 8 but got killed on my 4th day due to a glitch last time.

Not too long, probably like 9 days. I tend to be more of a balls-in type player. I could probably survive for a LONG time if I just stayed in the woods and never really attracted attention to myself. But whats the fun in that :)

Max of 12 hours. I generally die from stupid things , attack of the ladders etc.

My current life is probably my longest - about 2/3 days, I haven't played for a while, so I'm not certain exactly. I'm sure my time will come soon though..

Edited by BECKiEE

28 days

Fitting. :)

That's a long-ass time. Do you mostly stay out in the woods? I'd be hard-pressed to stay alive that long without doing something stupid.

Fitting. :)

That's a long-ass time. Do you mostly stay out in the woods? I'd be hard-pressed to stay alive that long without doing something stupid.

I know my ways to survive.

I have like, a few tricks to know if there are survivors nearby, mostly i stay at the outskirts of towns until i know it's save.

I raid in groups (Have a community with 20 man). I try to avoid stary sobor, NW airfield and zelengorsk most of the time, yet i go over there to look for some good loot and ammo. (I basiclly already have everything but whatevs)

i think like 8/9 days...but i must admit i was not going around the airfield and big cities...i was making a tour the cherno around outskirts of the map :)))

Most zeds killed in one run: around 300 in two days, and current run 1 day and i around 130 zeds killed

GL&HF