Sign in to follow this  
blunce

Need Help With Graphics Settings (PC Specs)

Hi DayZ community -- I'll start by saying that I'm new to being a "PC gamer" (aside from putting countless hours into Diablo 2 on a low end Dell computer back in early 2000). I had just recently done my first build in February of this year & my specs are as follows:

Operating System:

-Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

Processor:

-AMD FX 8350 8 core Processor @ 4GHz

Memory

-Crucial Ballistix 8GB 1600DDR3 RAM (2x4)

Graphics Card

-EVGA GTX 580 Video Card

Storage:

-WD Desktop 1TB 7,200RPM