#1 Olazuma

Olazuma

On the Coast

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • LocationLos Angeles, California

Posted 05 March 2014 - 08:06 AM

Hey guys, I just started playing DayZ and was looking for some people to play with. Playing alone can get a bit boring at times, especially since I don't really know what I'm doing yet....  If anyone wants to play or just give me some tips, just hit me up.

Thanks

#2 Thel' Vadam

Thel' Vadam

Scavenger

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
  • LocationPenzance, Cornwall

Posted 05 March 2014 - 08:15 AM

Sounds good man my steam name is 'olliedagreat' but I'll be on when I get home.

#3 gabbi68

gabbi68

Bean King

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 590 posts
  • LocationNorway

Posted 05 March 2014 - 08:16 AM

PDi is now recruting, we are looking for members that are 16+.

We are a Multi-gaming community looking for members for all Games; most of our members have and play Dayz.

We are looking for members that are 16+, most members are from the UK and EU. Most members are 18+ which means they work so we are active from 5/6 pm GMT – 1am/late.

We are currently a group of 20 Guys who are active on TeamSpeak, there is no required time you need to be on, but we hope that if you apply, you are on TeamSpeak if you are gaming. We are also Hosting 5 DayZ SA servers and some other servers on ArmA 2 and 3 those servers are private for all PDi members to use.

If you are not sure if you want to join, I encourage you to join us on TeamSpeak (from 6pm GMT) to see if you like the gang.

In DayZ

We are a “Bandit Clan” we tend to kill people that are not in TeamSpeak. Fresh spawns are left alone as long as they comply and do not get to close.

We run in large Groups or squads all depending on the time and situation.

You Are not Required To apply in order to Join, we just enjoy the company!

Teamspeak:
TS.PDi-Gaming.com

Apply
http://forums.pdigam...p?app=groupjoin

Web

http://pdigaming.com/

#1 Derp Pilot in [PDi]
b_560_95_1.png

#4 Mr Sinister