Coldspark824

The hacks begin...

I have had plenty of experience playing games where people shout "HAX!" "hacker~!" "aimbot!", when they are simply out-skilled.

This is not one of those times. I've seen clipping through walls, I've lagged, and this was something else.

I was playing tonight with a friend near Kamyshovo, and a new-spawn appeared right next to me. I freaked out and emptied a clip of M4A1 on him, to blood spots, etc etc, and he still stood.
All he was wearing was a red shirt. In my offense, I probably shouldn't have shot a new spawn, but I was in a spot where I'd never spawned before- up on the hill some ways.

Anyway, from full health, guy punches me once bare-handed, and I go unconscious. One punch later I'm dead. I'm wearing a military helmet, and full gear otherwise.

My friend is nearby and I tell him that someone punched me to death, and he starts to shoot at him. The guy starts warping around in locations like a F**kin matrix agent, and the same thing happens: Appears to the side of my friend and one-shots him with fists.  Angry, I respawn, luckily, right in Kamyshovo. I run to my body, and am surprised to see kamyshovo FULL of newspawns.
It's a 39/40 server so I assumed it was going to be full, but kamyshovo was as though everyone had died at once and was spawning here.

Anyway, I try to go get my body and I see the guy again. He's wearing all my gear, has my fully-tricked M4A1, and is just warping around. I don't mean walking forward and lagging some, and appearing. I mean he's standing still, and would just disappear and reappear HUNDREDS of meters away, mowing down everyone who was spawning with my own gun. I yelled over ingame chat "How the hell are you warping like that?!" and he just laughs, appears near me, and shoots me dead.

Then I quit.