5 replies to this topic

#1 LikeAGTR34

LikeAGTR34

On the Coast

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 05 May 2013 - 05:55 PM

Hey Day Z players! so to start of, I am kinda new to DayZ/ArmA 2, So here is the story, hope you enjoy :D
So i was looking on the DayZ commander and i found this server with 1000+ vehicles. So i added to favorites and joined,
When i joined i wrote in the chat if someone could pick me up with a chopper and i got picked up :D
later on i didn't had a destination so we where just flying over the map and then i got kicked idk why lol
And later on i joined again and i saw 2 ospreys flying low and 1 landed and i got in the osprey and he took me the the airfield,
So when i was on the airfield I saw like 20 Jets, 3 Helli's, and Humvees!!!
And 1 person (his name was stealth idk know how to add him as a friend :D) asked if someone could pick him up. So i said, I will pick you up.
And i didn't know what aircraft to pick and i did go for a Big Russian Jet, and i was on my way to find a Helli to pick him up but I didn't had success...
So the Server was restarting and after that i got back into my jet and i flew to another airport.. But on my way to the airport i found this spot called:
Castle or something, And i Saw those 2 Ospreys! so i returned ejected and took an osprey But it didn't had much fuel so i took of and they tried to Shoot me. but i could take of without being killed. After that they traced me i wrote in the chat ''Stealth place a marker on the map and i pick you up''
So he placed a marker and i tried to land But then, the osprey came and landed and tried shooting me again so i took off, no success Picking Stealth up, so after a few minutes tracing they lost me And i went back to the airfield and tried finding a fuel tank. But no success Again! so i wrote in the chat ''You get fuel and i can pick you up'' i had like 10% fuel but i managed to get from the airfield to elektro..