facoptere

FR 34 / FR 129 RAID WINE Servers Thread

DayZ - FR 34 (v1.8.3/125548) [GMT-5] www.infected.fr

I.P. Address: 195.154.211.132 : 2302 - OR - fr34.infected.fr : 2302

This server will shutdown at the end of April 2015.

Edited by facoptere
  • Like 2

I just played in FR 129 server and got some kills near balota. There was a big group who starts chasing me and one by one i got them. Then comes a server restart and when i try to go back there is a message "Admin ban". well i guess it was admin team and i just kicked their asses, and then i get banned. Very bad server ill have to say. i am the player who always read server rules and i have never cheated.

• Like 1

Hi. I have been playing on FR 129 server lately but when i tryed to join last night i got a message that i have been banned! I have never cheated in any game what so ever, and i am pretty new to dayz. Im not sure what i have done wrong. I think that it might be because i logged out in a PVP, but i dont think its fair that i get banned. I was inside one of the residental building right next to the hospital in cherno when i heard someone coming up the stairs. I laid down and waited for the guy to come up to the apartment i was in. When the guy came i empty a whole m14 clip in his back, whitout him dying. I know i hit him several times because of the blod and the fact that he was about 5m away from me. After firing 20 m14 rounds in his back he just turns around and start shothing his PDW. I hide behind a wall and logg out, 100% sure that he is a cheater. Like i said, im pretty new to dayz and have only playd for a few weeks and i know that i should not logg out in PVP, but when stuff like this happends i dont think i did anything wrong. If so, i think a ban is pretty hard penalty and a warning or something would have done the job. Please replay to this and tell me what is going on. I really enjoyed this server and i would love an explenation on what really happend.

Hvar

Edited by Hvar